Volcanoes are joining the “party”!!!

I don’t wanna alarm anyone, it isn’t my intention, believe me, but YES, it looks like my Blog is turning into a diary of Earth’s internal affairs. These last days, reports on Earth’s seismic activity are piling up in the news.

Since there wasn’t enough with the earth shaking everywhere at an everyday more raging pace, it looks like Volcanoes are now joining the party. Yesterday, 50 thousand people were forced to evacuate by the authorities in Bali because Mount Agung is becoming more active and could erupt at any given moment…

As I said so many times before, I hope that nothing worse comes out from this recent seismic rush. But what’s going on with the earth looks to me like a real crescendo looking for a final climax.

…Once again, I just hope to be wrong.

http://www.abc.net.au/news/2017-09-25/eruption-imminent-on-mount-agung-as-people-race-for-shelter/8980100

Responder

